9 Lakes Region - Middle East Tennessee Tourism Council

Add items by clicking the button.


View Planner

Contact Us

Happy to be of service, please feel free to contact any of our Chambers and Convention and Visitor Bureaus.


Andersonville, Clinton, Lake City, Norris, Oak Ridge, Oliver Springs

Stephanie Wells, Director, Anderson County Tourism Council

115 Welcome Lane, Clinton, TN 37716

[email protected]

865.457.4547   www.yallcome.org


Marc Derose, President, Oak Ridge Convention & Visitors Bureau

102 Robertsville Road, Suite C, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

[email protected]

865.482.7821   www.oakridgevisitor.com


Marville, Townsend

Kim Mitchell, Director of Tourism

Blount Partnership / Smoky Mountain Tourism Dev. Authority 

201 S. Washington St., Maryville, TN 37804

865.273.1213    [email protected] www.smokymountains.org

Caryville, Jacksboro, Jellico, LaFollette 

Cindi Reynolds, Director, Campbell County Mayor's Office

[email protected]

423.592.0309   www.campbellcountychamber.com


Cumberland Gap, Harrogate, New Tazewell, Tazewell

Brooke O'Dell, CEO, Claiborne County Chamber

P.O. Box 649, Tazewell, TN 37879

[email protected]

423.626.4149   www.claibornecounty.com/tourism-pages/index.htm


Bybee, Cosby, Del Rio, Hartford, Newport 

Linda Lewanski, Tourism Director, Cocke County Partnership

433 B Prospect Ave., Newport, TN 37821

[email protected]

423.625.9675   www.cockecountypartnership.com


Blaine, Rutledge, Tate Springs, Clinch Mountain 

Jennifer Little, Director of Tourism, Grainger County Chamber

P.O. Box 101, Rutledge, TN 37861

[email protected]

865.767.2008   www.graingerchamber.com


Anne Ross, Director of Tourism, Morristown Area Chamber

P.O. Box 9, 825 West First North St., Morristown, TN 37815

[email protected]

423.586.6382   www.morristownchamber.com


Dandridge, Jefferson City, White Pine 

Adele Sensing, Dir. of Tourism, Jefferson County Chamber

P.O. Box 890, Dandridge, TN 37725

[email protected]

865.397.9642   www.vacationjeffersoncounty.com


Angie Wilson & Laney Palmieri, Visit Knoxville

301 South Gay Street, Knoxville, TN 37902

[email protected]  [email protected]

865.342.9108 and 865.342.9102   www.visitknoxville.com


 Greenback, Lenoir City, Loudon, Philadelphia

Rachel Baker, Executive Director, Loudon County Visitor Bureau

1075 Hwy. 321 North, Lenoir City, TN 37771

[email protected]

865.986.6822   www.visitloudoncounty.com


Madisonville, Sweetwater, Tellico Plains, Vonore 

Nicole Yates, Director, Monroe County Dept. of Tourism

225 Cherohala Skyway, Tellico Plains, TN 37385

[email protected]

423.442.9147   www.monroecounty.com   www.cherohala.org


Coalfield, Oakdale, Petros, Rugby, Sunbright, Wartburg 

Bridget DeFee, Executive Director, Morgan County Chamber

3804 Knoxville Highway, Wartburg, TN 37887

423.346.5740   www.morgancountychamber.com


Harriman, Kingston, Rockwood 

Pam May, Director, The Roane Alliance

1209 N. Kentucky Street, Kingston, TN 37763

[email protected]

865.376.5572   www.roanealliance.org


Elgin, Fairview, Huntsville, Robbins, Oneida 

Stacey Kidd, Executive Director, Scott County Chamber

12025 Scott Hwy., P.O. Box 766, Helenwood, TN 37755

[email protected]

423.663.6900   www.scottcountychamber.com



Luttrell, Maynardville, Plainview 

Leslie Corum, President & CEO, Union County Chamber

4369 Maynardville Hwy., P.O. Box 848, Maynardville, TN 37807

[email protected]

865.992.2811   www.comeherecomehome.com